english wine project | Winery Tours and Taste
17028
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-17028,theme-bridge,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 
RENISHAW HALL WINES

Buy

BACK TO PRODUCT LIST

Winery Tours and Taste

£25.00

Come to Darley Abbey Mills DE22 1DZ near Derby and visit the region’s newest winery. A great way to spend a few hours with friends – as you learn the process of wine making, followed by a tutored tasting of the award-winning wines  – plus some cider tasting. Delicious!

 

Upcoming Dates for 2024;

Saturday 20th  April (Fully Booked)

Saturday 27th April (Fully Booked)

Saturday May 11th (Fully Booked)
Saturday June 8th (Fully Booked)
Saturday June 22nd (Fully Booked)
Saturday July 13th (Fully Booked)
Saturday September 14th

 

Find us DE22 1DZ

Max 24 in a group

 

Please note, in extreme or unforeseen circumstances, winery tours may have to be cancelled and rearranged. We will always contact you with as much notice as we can if this is the case. 

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , ,
Additional Information
Date

Saturday 13th January 12pm, Saturday 13th January 2pm, Saturday 27th January 12pm, Saturday 27th January 2pm, Saturday 10th February 12pm, Saturday 10th February 2pm, Saturday 9th March 12pm, Saturday 9th March 2pm, Saturday 23rd March 12pm, Saturday 23rd March 2pm, Saturday 20th April 12pm, Saturday 20th April 2pm, Saturday 27th April 12pm, Saturday 27th April 2pm, Saturday 11th May 12pm, Saturday 11th May 2pm, Saturday 8th June 12pm, Saturday 8th June 2pm, Saturday 22nd June 12pm, Saturday 22nd June 2pm, Saturday 13th July 12pm, Saturday 13th July 2pm, Saturday 14th September 12pm, Saturday 14th September 2pm