english wine project | Winery Tours and Taste
17028
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-17028,theme-bridge,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 
RENISHAW HALL WINES

Buy

BACK TO PRODUCT LIST

Winery Tours and Taste

£20.00

Come to Darley Abbey Mills DE22 1DZ near Derby and visit the region’s newest winery. A great way to spend a few hours with friends – as you learn the process of wine making, followed by a tutored tasting of the award-winning wines with expert maker Kieron Atkinson – plus some cider tasting and pairing the drinks with regional cheeses. Delicious!

 

Upcoming Dates;
Saturday 4th, 11th & 25th September
Saturday 2nd, 9th & 16th October
Saturday 6th, 13th, 20th & 27th November
Saturday 4th, 11th, 18th December

 

Cider, wine and cheese tasting
£20 per person

 

Find us DE22 1DZ

Max 20 in a group

 

Please note, in extreme or unforeseen circumstances, winery tours may have to be cancelled and rearranged. We will always contact you with as much notice as we can if this is the case. 

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , ,
Additional Information
Date

Saturday 11th September 6pm, Saturday 25th September 2pm, Saturday 25th September 6pm, Saturday 2nd October 2pm, Saturday 2nd October 5pm, Saturday 9th October 2pm, Saturday 9th October 5pm, Saturday 16th October 2pm, Saturday 6th November 3pm, Saturday 13th November 3pm, Saturday 20th November 3pm, Saturday 27th November 2pm, Saturday 4th December 3pm, Saturday 11th December 3pm, Saturday 18th December 3pm